Contact Us
Registered Office / Chennai Branch
103, Dharuman Street, Jafferkhanpet,
Chennai - 600083, TamilNadu, India.
Phone : +91- 44-2471 8925, 2471 6782, 2371 2710
Fax : +91-44-2471 8934, Email : chennai@inelpse.com
Website : www.inelpse.com

P. Rajendra Prasad
Managing Director
Email : prp@inelpse.com

N. Srinivasan
Director
Email : ns@inelpse.com

B.Muthukumar
Manager Services
Email : admin@inelpse.com

K. Ramesh
Sr. Engineer Marketing
Email : planning@inelpse.com

HYDERABAD OFFICE
Plot No. 26, IInd Floor, Beside Vijetha Green Homes, Nizampet Road, Kukutpally,
Hyderbad - 500072, Andhra Pradesh, India.
Phone : +91- 40-2389 5566, 2305 1326, Fax : +91-40 - 2315947,
Email : hyderabad@inelpse.com

P.B. Rajendra Prasad
Director
Email : pbr@inelpse.com

BANGALORE OFFICE
'Raj Arcade', No.345, (1st & 2nd Floor), Dr. Rajkumar Road, 6th Block, Rajaji Nagar,
Bangalore - 560010, Karnataka, India.
Phone : +91 - 80 - 41122390, 23143258, 4123 6766
Fax : +91 - 80 - 4112 2455, Email : bangalore@inelpse.com

P. Srinivas
General Manager
Email:ps@inelpse.com

GOA OFFICE
3,De Souza Chambers, Rua Ascanio Co, Behind Grace Church, Margao,
Salcete, Goa - 403601, India.
Phone : +91 832 2713615, Fax : +91 832 2736457,
Email : goa@inelpse.com

Joseph.A.Fernandez
Manager

Office No.309, Mohd Al Tayer Building, Sheik Zayed Road, ( Near RAK Bank )
Post Box : 80284, Dubai - UAE
Mobile : +971 - 50 6370154, Ph : +971 - 4 - 3437101
Fax : +971 - 4 - 3437121, Email : inelpe@eim.ae
Web : www.inelpower.net

P. Jaya Kumar
Managing Director
paulrajan.jayakumar@gmail.com

P. Karthik
Manager - Admin
Phone : +971 50 6370154
Email : Karthik@inelpower.net

P. O. Box. 2228, No. 6, Ground Floor, Cinema Building,
Najma Street, C-Ring Road, Doha, Qatar
Phone : +974 4435 8537, 44356234, Fax : +974 4435 8456
Email : inelhv@inelpower.net

P. Chokalingam
Manager - Admin
Phone : +974 6607 8636
Email : inelhv@gmail.com

M3, Mezzanine Floor, Building of sultan & saif Nassar Al Suwaide,
Plot No. C151, E4/1, Muroor Road, P. O. Box 107968, Abudhabi, UAE
Phone : +971 2 6278838, Fax + 971 2 6278848
Email : abudhabi@inelpower.net, iccew@inelpower.net

P.Karthick
Manager - Operations
Phone : +971 55 9915523
Clients
Powered By Teamwebpower.com